Snatched

My love and I decided to try and go for baby #2. As far as the sex……. WE GETS IT IN!!!! I’m talking 2 rounds with back to back action. So what’s that… four times a day? ? Sheesh LOUISE! But here lies the problemo….. I have pcos. Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome. I don’t ALWAYS have my period. I can go for MONTHS without getting a period. YES……. for HIM that is a great thing. He LOVES IT! !! Unlimited smash sessions. I on the other hand, don’t really enjoy it. I feel like I’m being robbed every month that it doesn’t show up. There’s soooooo much more that goes along with pcos. I can actually grow a full beard. A FULL FUCKING BEARD!!! For a FEMALE? ? I get so uncomfortable when I am in public. I feel like any and everyone is staring at me and my face. I have to shave like a man. And that only makes it worse. So I try to pluck the hair away but that can take MONTHS before I feel like it’s working. I do have a child but I was on birth control when I got pregnant with her. I want to do this au natuRAL. I know I must lose some weight in order to wrangle my hormones back on track but I really would like to know what other methods I could try to lose the lbs. Do body cleanses work??? How about the greens diet thing?? There’s sooooo much out there to try but I want to know if anyone has ever tried any of these ideas and have they worked? I’m not trying to lose 5 thousand lbs in 2 weeks. I’m NOT trying to look like a dope fiend. I just want to get a lil SEXIER than usual that’s all. Can ya help a girl out please??? #HelpAgirlGetSnatchedUpRealQuick

3 thoughts on “Snatched

Leave a Reply

