IS THIS COMMEN??

So me and big daddy a.k.a my boyfriend are getting it in the other day and he’s eating the hell out the groceries and all of sudden he stops. He’s like ” WHAT THE FUCK?” So I quickly became paranoid. Did I fart in his mouth? Did I urinate a lil bit on his lips? I KNOW I didn’t dirty sanchez him because I don’t have to go. WHAT THE FUCK!?!?!!????………… He looks up and says “Wow babe, you got ALOT of grey hair down here!” WHAT………………WAIT A MINUTE…….GREY HAIR ON MY VAG??????? ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?????? I don’t have a LICK of grey hair on my head but I have it on my vagina????? Soooo………..my simple ass says to him ” how many?” After he hit twenty… I made him stop. I’m not even FORTY years old yet…..WHY AM I GOING GREY IN THE BUSH????? That’s it……I’m going BALD!!!!!!

One thought on “IS THIS COMMEN??

Leave a Reply

