Teach me how to dougie

Question…….. Does anyone work out of their homes??? I know a few if not more, own their own businesses but for the ones that don’t, what is it that you do???? The reason that I’m asking is because I would like to start working from home but I just don’t know what. I was thinking about becoming a travel agent and work out of my home. Is anyone in that field? I also wanted to become a brand ambassador and rave about other people’s shit. I’m really good at talking about other people’s shit. I think I could sell the hell out of some shit. Ah shit……. I didn’t mean to refer to anyone’s products as shit. What I meant to say was I think I could sell a lot of a person’s products. I want to be able to get up, send my child out the door to school, brush my teeth, wash my face, grab a cup of coffee and get to clicking away on the computer. I don’t want to have to use the bathroom behind Cindy who just finished emptying her guts out before lunch. Everyone shits. Some people are comfortable having bowel movements at work. I am NOT one of them. So that’s another thing to take into consideration with me working from home. I also would like to have another baby………soon. So that’s an even BIGGER reason for me to find something that I can do from home. I just want to help my honey provide for our little family. That’s the main thing. And if I can’t find something, then it’s back to smelling Cindy’s shit before lunch!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Teach me how to dougie

  1. OK wow. THAT is a lot of imagery. LOL. Yes, I have worked from home for 10 years and earn a good living. Many companies will hire you to WFH today, if you can prove that you are reliable. I am a manager for a consulting company. My boss is in Detroit, I live in a different US city and we work for a south american company. I travel about half the year,and spend the other half in my home office in my PJ’s. People tell me all the time they want my job. “Pry it from my cold dead fingers bitches!”

    Seriously though, it can be done. You just have to start applying for work from home jobs on monster, etc…customer service, consulting, etc…best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

