THE THINGS WOMEN GO THROUGH FOR FASHION AND BEAUTY

I’m a member of JustFab and awhile back I took advantage of a special that they were running. I ordered my first pair and ONLY paid 4.99 with FREE shipping and handling. I was so torn between like 15 different pairs of shoes and I finally went with the Tallies. Talk about smoking hot…….These bitches are BADDDDDDD as hell. Super sexy and SUPER high!!! I didn’t think they were really that high. But ummmm………… these damn shoes…….don’t fit! I was worrying about the height when my ass SHOULD have been worried about if they were gonna fit. I know I have fat feet, but I wasn’t thinking about that when I was shopping back. Lmao……….Thankfully, I can send them back and get a pair that I feel would fit and NOT be so damn high. Lol…… the things us women go through for fashion.

2 thoughts on “THE THINGS WOMEN GO THROUGH FOR FASHION AND BEAUTY

  1. Ahhh those shoes are so sexy! I’ve thought about doing justfab but I am SO picky about shoes I don’t know if it would be worth it. I’d be sending every pair back because they’re not perfect lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Me too….. it took me about an hour and a half to finally pick these. And now I have to send them back due to being too small. As soon as I swap them for a different pair, I will let you know if it’s worth joining.

      Like

Leave a Reply

