Am I bugging????

So my son’s birthday is coming up and his father and then decided to combine parties with his nephew so that we didn’t have to have two parties and save everyone money. Come to find out, his nephews mother went and got her child a cake and delegated other people to bring something. So all I have to bring is my son’s cake. In other words,  this party really isn’t for my son. Am I bugging?  Would you buy everything for the party including drinks and then say, ” bring your own cake?” This party isn’t for my son. Mind you, this party is to be held on my son’s actual birthday!  But his father seems to think I’m overreacting. What do you think??

Leave a Reply

